CENTRAL COMMITTEE


Central Committee (CC) meetings are held every Tuesday at 10 PM in the Lower Commons.

If you wish to contact a CC member, email them at the address listed below, or use the appropriate contact form on the contact page.


Central Committee


Position Name Email
President Tessa Fries lovettpresident@gmail.com
Internal Vice President Ishani Desai iad1@rice.edu
External Vice President Andrew Hadad Andrew.A.Hadad@rice.edu
Chief Justice Nicky Joseph npj3@rice.edu
Treasurers Kevin Jiang
Max Murdoch
kzj1@rice.edu
mfm7@rice.edu
Secretaries Zach Anderson
Zain Aziz
lovescty@gmail.com
Activities Manika Daruka
Carolina Hatanpaa
Rose Kantorczyk
Manika.Daruka@rice.edu
Carolina.Hatanpaa@rice.edu
rmk5@rice.edu
Culturals Bryce Deskins
Abby Shulman
abd3@rice.edu
Abby.Shulman@rice.edu
New Student Representatives Chloe Oani
Elan Friedland
cpo2@rice.edu
ebf4@rice.edu
Members-at-Large Leslie An
Michael Young
Leslie.An@rice.edu
Michael.B.Young@rice.edu
Properties Blessing Felix
Stephanie Yang
Chris Zupan
bnf1@rice.edu
sxyang@rice.edu
chriszupan@rice.edu

LovettProperties@gmail.com
Socials Emily Klineberg
Mihir Limdi
esk6@rice.edu
Mihir.A.Limdi@rice.edu

LovettSocials@gmail.com
Associates Akin Bruce
Matthew Mutammara
Patrick Young
Acb9@rice.edu
Matthew.J.Mutammara@rice.edu
Patrick.M.Young@rice.edu

LovettAssoc@gmail.com
Outreach Taylor DeWoody
Chloe Wilson
tdd4@rice.edu
cmw14@rice.edu

LovettOutreach@gmail.com
Off-Campus Representatives Maya Iyer
Lucy Lai
mli1@rice.edu
ll37@rice.edu


Campus Representatives


Position Name Email
Honor Council Grace Coleman grace.c.coleman@rice.edu
Rice Program Council (RPC) Julia Greenberg jrg9@rice.edu
SMR Ernest "Lee" Pelton leepelton@rice.edu
Student Association (SA) Senator Ariana Engles ariana.c.engles@rice.edu
U-Court Sarah Rosenthal swr5@rice.edu
IT Ambassador Vi Nguyen vi.k.nguyen@rice.edu


Appointed Positions


Position Name Email
Alumni Coordinator Meghana Pannala mrp10@rice.edu
Beer Bike Coordinators Alberto Maldonado
Sarah Rosenthal
Sydney Stocks
Patrick Young
Taylor DeWoody
jamaldonado@rice.edu
swr5@rice.edu
sydney.c.stocks@rice.edu
patrick.m.young@rice.edu
tdd4@rice.edu
Chalkboard Representatives Max Hassell
Matthew Lee
Ishani Desai
Paulina Truong
max.l.hassell@rice.edu
matthew.y.lee@rice.edu
iad1@rice.edu
pnt3@rice.edu
College Night Coordinators Mario Destephen
Laura Ghorayeb
Matthew Muttamara
Julia Greenberg
Andrew Hadad
mrd7@rice.edu
lng2@rice.edu
mjm13@rice.edu
jrg9@rice.edu
aah6@rice.edu
Eco Reps Jahnavi Jagannath
Jayson Taylor
jmj5@rice.edu
jvt1@rice.edu
Fun Fridays Hector Picon
Justin Berry
Sydney Stocks
Lawrence Harari
hmp1@rice.edu
jcb10@rice.edu
sydney.c.stocks@rice.edu
ljh3@rice.edu
H&D Food Representatives Ronaldo Sanchez
Aubrey Lewis
rbs4@rice.edu
abl8@rice.edu
Historian Henry Baring henry.w.baring@rice.edu
Homecoming Coordinators Jennifer Kroeger
Chloe Wilson
jennifer.e.kroeger@rice.edu
cmwilson@rice.edu
Kitchen Representatives Will Jones
Bailey Covell
wdj1@rice.edu
brc4@rice.edu
Merchandise Ishani Desai
Chris Chivetta
Jennifer Kroeger
iad1@rice.edu
crc7@rice.edu
jek4@rice.edu
O-Week Coordinators Akin Bruce
Tess Gabert
Maya Iyer
acb9@rice.edu
tmg3@rice.edu
mli1@rice.edu
Rally Club Coordinators Alex Hawley
Christopher Zupan
Nathaniel Forrester
alexander.hawley@rice.edu
cjz3@rice.edu
nathaniel.d.forrester@rice.edu
Security Coordinator Won Hee Cho wonheec@rice.edu
Senior Committee Amy Tao
Chris Chivetta
Aaron Wong
Daniel Faraldo
ast3@rice.edu
crc7@rice.edu
abw5@rice.edu
dcf6@rice.edu
Sports Coordinators Julia Greenberg
Sasrah Lasater
Sebastian Gonzales
Patrick Young
jrg9@rice.edu
sel6@rice.edu
sg53@rice.edu
pmy2@rice.edu
Theater Coordinator Hannah Tyler het1@rice.edu
Webmasters Vi Nguyen
Zachary Taqi
vi.k.nguyen@rice.edu
zachary.e.taqi@rice.edu